Recipients of Research Grants

Dr. Isaac Sasson ( Sociology and Anthropology) received a grant of one year from the German-Israeli Foundation GIF


Prof. Itay Sened (Public Policy) received a two-year grant from the National Insurance Institute


Dr. Ravit Hananel (Public Policy) received a three year grant from the Ministry of Science.


School researchers who received a grant from the Israel Science Foundation (ISF):

Labor Studies

Dr. Lilach Lurie

Prof. Guy Mundlak



Prof. Jerome Bourdon

Prof. Akiba Cohen & Dr. Sandrine Boudana


Sociology and Anthropology

Dr. Erica Lynn Weiss

Prof. Sigal Alon

Dr. Anastasia Gorodzeisky & Hanna Ayalon

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Back to top