The Hartog School of Government and Policy is an academic and administrative superstructure for a number of research programs, scholarship programs and extra-academic training programs. Each of these programs is managed by a Program Head who works with the program's academic steering committee. The Program Heads report to the Head of the Hartog School and to the Steering Committee.


Prof.Yossi Shain
Head of the Hartog School 

Ms. Limor Rachmanov
Administrative Director 

Mr. Yosef Justin Jalil
International Development Director


School Steering Committee

Prof. Yossi Shain
Head of the Hartog School and Head of the Department of Political Science

Dr. Tal Sadeh
Department of Political Science

Dr. Amos Zehavi
Department of Political Science and Department of Public Policy

Dr. Yael Shomer
Department of Political Science

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive