PhD Students

PhD Students – Stage A

 

glbaram@gmail.com

Baram Gil

maorbuadana@mail.tau.ac.il

Buadana Maor

ordar1871@gmail.com 

Dar or

eyalfeldman5@gmail.com

Feldman Eyal

reutfingher@gmail.com

Fingher Dasber Reut

alizaforman@gmail.com

Forman Rabinov Aliza

​adigrady@gmail.com

Grady Ashkenazy Adi

kevjnlim@gmail.com

Lim Kevin

lirazsap@gmail.com

Sapir liraz

asafsh@mof.gov.il

Shirman Asaf

tammycaner@gmail.com

Tamar Kenner

claretat@mail.tau.ac.il

Treger Clareta

ubertallivioletta@gmail.com

Ubertalli Violetta

lior.yoffe@gmail.com

Yoffe Lior

ruthzait@gmail.com

Zait Ruth

PhD Students – Stage B

 

arielreichard@yahoo.com

Reichard Ariel

joshua_arsenault@hotmail.com

Arsenault Joshua

zohar@sapir.ac.il

Avitan Zohar

sagy.elster@gmail.com

Elster Sagy

beaudoin.dnl@gmail.com

Beaudoin Daniel

davidovitch@hdd-law.co.il

Davidovitch Yacov

moshedror@bezeqint.net

Dror Moshe

mich.rado@gmail.com

Hatuel Michal

ovadiacohenster@gmail.com

Cohen Ovadia

lironelh@post.tau.ac.il

Lavi Liron

ornilivny@gmail.com

Livny Orni

barrylevi1@gmail.com

Levi Baruch

danaliram@gmail.com

Liram-Klibanov Dana

ofermedem@gmail.com

Medem Friedman Ofer Sivan

meir@multimodis.co.il

Moalem Meir

tomer2214@gmail.com

Fadlon Tomer

liramst@gmail.com

Koblantz Liram

kapshuk@gmail.com

Kapshuk Yoav

cyber.ac.il@gmail.com Lior (lee'or) Tabansky

omersolodoh@mail.tau.ac.il

Solodoch Omer
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive